Contact Us

Add:Fengze Street No. 361 Finance Building 12F,QuanZhou,Fujian,China

Tel:86-0595-22731777

Fax:86-0595-22796877

Management Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board consists of nine Directors, including four executive Directors, two non-executive Directors and three independent non-executive Directors.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Yongwei (周永偉), has been the Chairman of the Board and our executive Director since 8 January 2010.He is primarily responsible for corporate strategic planning and overall business development and management of our Company. Mr. Zhou has approximately 29 years of experience in finance and investment industry and has extensive experience in corporate management and business operation.

Mr. Wu Zhirui (吳智銳), has joined our Company and has been our executive Director since 1 January 2011 and 20 November 2012, respectively. He is primarily responsible for formulating and implementing our corporate strategies, overseeing our overall business development and implementing operation plans and participating in the day-to-day management of our business operations. Mr. Wu has approximately 16 years of experience in enterprise management.

Mr. Yan Zhijiang (顏志江), has been our executive Director, secretary to our Board and deputy general manager/joint company secretary since 11 November 2013, 10 July 2014 and 3 September 2014, respectively. Mr. Yan Zhijiang resigned as a secretary to the Board in March 2017. He is primarily responsible for formulating and implementing our corporate governance measures and risk management policy, and implementing operation plans and participating in the day-to-day management of our business operations. Mr. Yan has approximately 13 years of experience in legal matter management/risk management.

Ms. Liu Aiqing (劉愛琴), has been our executive Director since 25 August 2017. She is currently the head of our financial department and responsible for financial management of the Company. She served as our non-executive Director from 24 March 2017 to 25 August 2017.

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jiang Haiying (蔣海鷹), has been our non-executive Director since 12 June 2015. He is primarily responsible for providing strategic advice to the business and operation of the Company. Mr. Jiang has over 23 years of experience in enterprise management.

Mr. Zhu Jinsong (朱金松), has been our non-executive Director since 10 July 2014. He is primarily responsible for providing strategic advice to the business and operation of our Company. Mr. Zhu has over 16 years of experience in enterprise management.

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Leland Li Hsun (孫立勳), has been our independent non-executive Director since 12 June 2017. He is primarily responsible for providing independent opinion and judgment to our Board.

Mr. Zhang Lihe (張立賀), has been our independent non-executive Director since 10 July 2014. He is primarily responsible for providing independent opinion and judgment to our Board, particularly with regard to the financial aspects of our Company. 

Mr. Lin Jianguo (林建國), has been our independent non-executive Director since 12 June 2017. He is primarily responsible for providing independent opinion and judgment to our Board.

联系我们

地址:中国福建省泉州市丰泽街361号原财政大楼12楼

电话:86-0595-22731777

传真:86-0595-22796877

管理团队

董事会:

董事会由九位成员组成,包括四名执行董事、两名非执行董事及三名独立非执行董事。

执行董事:

周永伟先生,自2010年1月8 日起担任董事长兼执行董事,主要负责公司的企业战略规划及整体业务发展及管理。周先生于金融及投资业拥有约29年经验,并于企业管理及业务经营方面拥有丰富经验。

吴智锐先生,自2011年1月1日及2012年11月20日起分别加入公司及担任执行董事,主要负责制定并执行企业策略、监督整体业务发展及执行经营计划,以及参与公司业务营运的日常管理。吴先生于企业管理方面拥有约16年的经验。

颜志江先生,自2013年11月11日、2014年7月10日及2014年9月3日起分别担任执行董事、董事会秘书及副总经理╱联席公司秘书。颜志江先生于2017年3月辞任董事会秘书。颜先生主要负责制定并执行企业管治措施及风险管理政策及实施营运计划,以及参与公司业务营运的日常管理。颜先生于法律事务管理╱风险管理方面拥有约13年的经验。

刘爱琴女士,自2017年8月25日起担任本公司执行董事。刘女士目前担任财务部负责人,并负责本公司财务管理。刘女士自2017年3月24日至2017年8月25日担任本公司的非执行董事。

非执行董事

蒋海鹰先生,自2015年6月起担任公司的非执行董事。蒋先生主要负责业务及营运提供策略性意见。蒋先生于企业管理方面拥有逾23年的经验。

朱金松先生,自2014年7月10日起担任公司的非执行董事。朱先生主要负责业务及营运提供策略性意见。朱先生于企业管理方面拥有逾16年的经验。

独立非执行董事

孙立勋先生,自2017年6月12日起担任公司的独立非执行董事。孙先生主要负责向董事会提供独立意见及判断。

张立贺先生,自2014年7月10日起担任公司的独立非执行董事。张先生主要负责向董事会提供独立意见及判断,尤其在财务方面。

林建国先生,自2017年6月12日起担任公司的独立非执行董事。林先生主要负责向董事会提供独立意见及判断。